/film/ - FILM

FILM v 4.0

(You probably don't need to) SAVE THIS FILE (any more): Anon.cafe Fallback File v1.1 (updated 2021-12-13)

Anon.cafe will shut down as of 00:00 UTC on 15 March 2024. Announcement here.

Max message length: 20000

Drag files to upload or
click here to select them

Maximum 5 files / Maximum size: 20.00 MB

Board Rules
More

(used to delete files and postings)


🚨🚨🚨 MOVING TO TRASHCHAN.XYZ/FILM 🚨🚨🚨


Open file (4.28 MB 1275x8438 Vidya Movies Poster.png)
Post-Thanksgiving Mo/v/ie Night Anonymous 11/10/2023 (Fri) 03:24:34 No.3094
(You) are cordially invited to the second annual POST THANKSGIVING MO/V/IE NIGHT Another curated selection of video game movies will be played for your amusement. Some of them good, most of them bad, a handful so-bad-it's-good. WHERE: https://cytu.be/r/vidyamovies WHEN: November 25 & 26, 2023 Times are approximate and may be rounded up/down for convenience. Please arrive 10 minutes before the actual listed showtime. DAY 1 STREET FIGHTER 1994 The fight to save the world is on! 6:00 AM PT / 9:00 AM ET / 2:00 PM GMT MORTAL KOMBAT: ANNIHILATION 1997 Destroy All Expectations... 7:51 AM PT / 10:51 AM ET / 3:51 PM GMT HITMAN 2007 Most believe his very existence is a sin. But others know he is a necessary evil. 9:37 AM PT / 12:37 PM ET / 5:37 PM GMT POKÉMON: THE FIRST MOVIE 1998 The Pokémon match of all time is here. 11:21 AM PT / 2:21 PM ET / 7:21 PM GMT FINAL FANTASY VII: ADVENT CHILDREN '''2005" Is it for the children, for a memory, or for himself? 12:56 PM PT / 3:56 PM ET / 8:56 PM GMT FIVE NIGHTS AT FREDDY'S 2023 Can you survive five nights? 3:13 PM PT / 6:13 PM ET / 11:13 PM GMT HALO 4: FORWARD UNTO DAWN 2012 The story of Halo 4 begins at dawn. 5:12 PM PT / 8:12 PM ET / 1:12 AM GMT WING COMMANDER 1999 An action packed thrill ride! 6:45 PM PT / 9:45 PM ET / 2:45 AM GMT DAY 2 MAX PAYNE 2008 When a man has lost everything, he only has revenge. 6:00 AM PT / 9:00 AM ET / 2:00 PM GMT THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE 2 2019 Frenemies Unite. 7:53 AM PT / 10:53 AM ET / 3:53 PM GMT RESIDENT EVIL: APOCALYPSE 2004 The evil continues... 9:35 AM PT / 12:35 PM ET / 5:35 PM GMT TEKKEN 2010 Survival is no game 11:23 AM PT / 2:23 PM ET / 7:23 PM GMT DOOM ANNIHILATION 2019 Your mission: don't die. 1:04 PM PT / 4:04 PM ET / 9:04 PM GMT SIN: THE MOVIE 2000 The sins of the father, have been passed to the child. 2:51 PM PT / 5:51 PM ET / 10:51 PM GMT THE WIZARD 1989 They're on a cross-country adventure to the world's greatest video championship. It's more than a game...it's the chance of a lifetime. 3:58 PM PT / 6:58 PM ET / 11:58 PM GMT !!! ACHTUNG !!! !!! VERBOTEN !!! 5:48 PM PT / 8:48 PM ET / 1:48 AM GMT
Movies start in 30 minutes!
Open file (230.17 KB 1000x1500 Street Fighter.jpg)
Now playing: Street Fighter
Now playing: Mortal Kombat: Annihilation
Open file (670.87 KB 2000x3000 Hitman.jpg)
Now playing: Hitman
Open file (108.28 KB 666x1000 Pokemon The First Movie.jpg)
Now playing: Pokémon: The First Movie: Mewtwo Strikes Back
Now playing: Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children
Open file (914.07 KB 2000x3000 Five Nights at Freddy's.jpg)
Now playing: Five Nights at Freddy's
Now playing: Halo 4: Forward Unto Dawn
Open file (197.68 KB 1000x1500 Wing Commander.jpg)
Now playing: Wing Commander
Day 2 starts in 20 minutes!
Open file (838.64 KB 2000x3000 Max Payne.jpg)
Now playing: Max Payne
Open file (751.23 KB 2000x3000 The Angry Birds Movie 2.jpg)
Now playing: The Angry Birds Movie 2
Open file (518.13 KB 2000x3000 Resident Evil Apocalypse.jpg)
Now playing: Resident Evil: Apocalypse
Open file (449.12 KB 1506x2259 Tekken.jpg)
Now playing: Tekken
Open file (666.09 KB 2000x3000 Doom Annihilation.jpg)
Now playing: Doom: Annihilation
Open file (189.13 KB 1000x1500 Sin The Movie.jpg)
Now playing: Sin: The Movie
Open file (240.90 KB 1000x1426 The Wizard.jpg)
Now playing: The Wizard
Open file (68.87 KB 716x1074 Alone in the Dark.jpg)
Now playing: Alone in the Dark
Open file (189.13 KB 1000x1500 Sin The Movie.jpg)
Now playing: Sin: The Movie (Encore)
Thanks to everyone who showed up! What was the best and worst movie shown this weekend? I might do something around Christmas or New Year's for just one day, as the pool of good or even moderately enjoyable vidya movies has quickly thinned down. If you have any suggestions please make them here.
>>3126 I don't go to stream events, but The Wizard is kino.

Report/Delete/Moderation Forms
Delete
Report

no cookies?